Board of Directors - North China

Dr. Stephan Wöllenstein
CEO Passenger Cars Brand
Executive Vice President Volkswagen (China)
Investment Co. Ltd., Volkswagen Group China, Volkswagen Passenger Cars

Mr. Jens Hildebrandt
Executive Director
German Chamber of Commerce in China, North China
Delegation of German Industry & Commerce Beijing
Delegate & Chief Representative

Ms. Susanne Rademacher
Vice Chair
Partner, Chief Representative, Rechtsanwältin, BEITEN BURKHARDT
Rechtsanwaltsges.mbH Beijing Representative Office

Mr. Feng Xingliang
Chief Representative, NRW.INVEST China/Beijing

Dr. Matthias Göbel
Chief Representative, Deutsche Lufthansa AG

Mr. Jochen Goller
CEO & President, BMW Group Region China, BMW China Automotive Ltd.

Mr. Christoph Kaiser
Managing Director, Turck (Tianjin) Technology

Dr. Björn Lindemann
General Manager, Haver Technologies Tianjin

Mr. Yongxin Wu
Executive Vice President, Chief Government Affairs Officer, General Manager Regional Organization, Siemens Ltd. China

Advisory Council Tianjin

Mr. Christoph Kaiser
Managing Director, Turck (Tianjin) Technology

Mr. Hongtao Qu
Managing Director
a. hartrodt Tianjin Logistics Co., Ltd.

Mr. Volker Palm
General Manager
WAGO Electronic (Tianjin) Co., Ltd. 



Advisory Council Shenyang

Mr. Daniel Schäfer
BMW Brilliance Automotive Ltd.
SVP Technology & Manufacturing

Dr. Yubo Wang
Dr. Schneider Automotive Parts (Liaoyang) Co. Ltd.
General Manager

Mr. Matthias Scheurich
Otto Fuchs Technology (Shenyang) Co. Ltd.
General Manager

Mr. Wolfgang Lamprecht
ZF Lemforder Automotive Systems (Shenyang) Co., Ltd.
General Manager