August 2016: New Chamber Members in Mainland China

2016年08月24日 AHK China - News-Hauptkategorie, New members, Chamber

The German Chamber of Commerce proudly welcomes their new Mainland China members.




North China

Befesa Steel Services GmbH Beijing Representative Office 
Mr. Xiao Fu 
Chief Representative

ESM Energie- und Schwingungstechnik Mitsch GmbH 
Mr. Haitao Zhou 
Chief Representative 

European Association for Vocational and Social Education 
Ms. Andrea Sommer 

GG Cables and Wires (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. 
Mr. Jens Stelter 
Plant Manager 

Georgsmarienhütte Holding GmbH
Mr. Haibo Jiang
Chief Representative

Goethe-Institut China – Special Membership
Mr. Clemens Treter 

HAYS Recruiting experts worldwide 
Mr. Christian Lepolard 
Business Director, North China

Lorentz Pump Mechanics (Beijing) Co., Ltd. 
Mr. Bernt Lorentz 

Mueller Textiles (Tianjin) Ltd. 
Mr. Rico Mucha 
Managing Director

Neue ZWL Transmission Technology and Production (Tianjin) 
Dr. Hubertus Bartsch 
General Manager

Neugart Planetary Gearboxes (Shenyang) Co., Ltd. 
Mr. Kevin Zhang 
General Manager Assistant

PWO High-Tech Metal Components (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. Shenyang Branch 
Mr. Harry He 
Plant Manager

Schenker Jinbei Logistics (Shenyang) Co.,Ltd. 
Mr. Max Menzel 
General Manager 

Shenyang Kappes New Building Materials Technology Co., Ltd. 
Mr. Joerg Kappes 

Shenyang Recticel Automotive (Parts) Co Ltd. 
Mr. David Zhang 
Plant Manager 

Tianjin Electrical Lifting Equipment Co., Ltd. 
Mr. Manuel Caballero Pena 
Operation Manager 

Western Academy of Beijing 
Ms. Suzi Roberts
Director of Communications & Advancement

Private Membership 
Mr. Oliver Dinius
Mr. Guenther Fojuth
Mr. Andreas Molderings 
Mr. Christopher Steadman 


East China

AMPLEXOR (Suzhou) Digital Information Solutions Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
Mr. Kerry Burton
China Sales Manager

Borgers (Shanghai) Trading Co., Ltd.
Mr. Roland Klingner
General Manager

Dr. Wolff (Shanghai) Trading Co., Ltd.
Mr. Fabian Schneider
Head of Business Development

Dun & Bradstreet International Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Ms. Yolanda Zhu
Marketing Specialist

EFAFLEX (Shanghai) Industrial Doors Co., Ltd.
Mr. Alexander Fuchs
Legal Representative

European EducationAll Group (Ningbo) Ltd.
Mr. Hongliang Li
Executive Vice General Manager

FCM Travel Solutions
Ms. Echo Yan
Marketing Manager

FEINMETALL (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Christian Moskob
General Manager

Froehlich Plastics Precision Production (Taicang) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Michael Froehlich
Chief Executive Officer (Chairman of the Board)

GERB (Qingdao) Vibration Control Co., Ltd.
Mr. Kai Askan Bünte
Managing Director

Joma Polytec Plastic Parts (Kunshan) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Sinan Yaman
Production Manager

Karnet Limited
Mr. Carlo Nizia
VP Ent. Carpool Solutions

KGM Precision Products (Kunshan) Co. Ltd.
Mr. Jan Lohstraeter-Zhang
Deputy General Manager

Ms. Miya Jiang
Marketing Director

Kurki Fashion Beijing Limited
Ms. Caroline Xue
Managing Director

MB Exhibitions (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Mr. David Axiotis
General Manager

Meissen Couture - China International Trading Co., Ltd
Mr. Julian Lin
Development Director

MOTORTECH Shanghai Co., Ltd
Mr. Florian Virchow

Nantong KOCHS Trade Co., Ltd
Mr. Christoph Holz
General Manager

Pacific Strategies & Assessments
Mr. Russell Worth
Country Director

Palfinger Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Johann Koenigshofer
General Manager

Peters China (Shanghai) Ltd.
Mr. Julian Wang
Chief Operating Officer

Poclain Hydraulics
Mr. Bertrand Gaydon
Director of Asia-Pacific

Precitec Precise Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. 
Dr. Thilo Wesborg

Premier Tech Chronos Ltd.
Mr. Manfred Fritz
General Manager

Premium Finance Group (Shanghai) Ltd.
Mr. Michel De Vriendt

Shanghai Flying Dragon Steel Ltd.
Mr. Zhongjiang Yu
Legal Person

Shanghai imat automotive technology service Co., Ltd.
Mr. Tim Kayser
General Manager China

SLM Solutions (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Andreas Frahm
Legal Representative

SOL Architectural Engineering Design Consulting Co., Ltd. 
Mrs.Dr. Beifei Huang
General Manager

The Langham Shanghai, Xintiandi
Mr. Sven Isberg
Managing Director

Wujiang Sino European Industrial Park
Ms. Irania Martinez
Commercial Manager

Private Membership
Mr. Alex Bruelke 
Mr. Claudio de Bedin
Mr. Willy Foo
Mr. Enno Hyttrek
Mr. Stephane Laurent
Mr. Henrik B. Moeller
Mr. Peter-Paul Nijsten
Mr. Yannick Richert
Mr. Stefan Sollner
Mr. Guillermo Sosa


South and Southwest China

Atotech (China) Chemicals Ltd. 
Mr. Michael Specht 
General Manager

Hamanu (Shenzhen) Trade Co. Ltd 
Mr. Stefan Rosenbohm 
General Manager

Sager+Mack (Guangzhou) Environmental Equipment Ltd. 
Mr. Huub Van de Pas 
General Manager

SALT AND PEPPER Engineering Technology Co., Ltd. 
Mr. Dirk Heyer 
General Manager

Mr. Tristan Roquette 
General Manager


North China
Send e-mail

Send e-mail

South & Southwest China
Send e-mail

Hong Kong
Send e-mail