April 2016: New Chamber Members in Mainland China

26.04.16 Chamber, AHK China - News-Hauptkategorie, New members

The German Chamber of Commerce proudly welcomes their new Mainland China members.



North China

Gaobeidian Shunda Moser Windoor Co. Ltd.
Mr. Enshen Li 
Commercial Director

IMAT (Shenyang) Automotive Technology Co., Ltd.
Mr. Tim Kayser
General Manager China

JEB Trading (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Maurice Lauber
General Manager PRC

LESER, The Safety Valve (Tianjin) Ltd.
Mr. Nan Jiang
General Manager

Lufthansa German Airlines Shenyang Office
Mr. Charles So
General Manager Sales in Northeast 

Shanghai SIP Engineering Consulting Ltd. Beijing Branch
Ms. Jackie Yang
Project Director/ Beijing Office Manager 

Shenyang Eastern American Industrial Dev. Co
Mr. Clark Friedman

VACUUMSCHMELZE China Magnetics (Shenyang) Co., Ltd.
Ms. Wenli Zhang
HR Manager 

W Beijing Chang'an
Mr. Alvin Kim
Account Director China

Weinmueller Tooling China Co., Ltd.
Mr. Hendrik Faas
General Manager 

Private Membership
Mr. Georg Hofaecker

East China

Mr. Boullot Boris
General Manager

AKG Thermal Systems (Taicang) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Johan Borrey
Managing Director

AVL List Technical Center (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Frank Beste
General Manager

BEKA Lubrication Systems (Kunshan) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Hans Qian
Sales & Marketing Director

Betty Barclay
Mrs. Louisa Barkell-Schmitz
General Manager

Fibro Laepple Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Ms. Xiaoli Li
Managing Director

Georg Utz Materials Handling (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.
Dr. Xiaogang Gao
General Manager

Guangzhou Anti-Germ Eclean Hygiene Solution Co., Ltd.
Mr. Xuanyu Pan
General Manager

id creations
Mr. David Stavonhagen
Business Director

IEA-International Trading (Qingdao) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Friedrich Emrich
General Manager

Kohler Machinery Trading Shanghai Co., Ltd
Ms. Prautzsch Ying
Operating Manager

Marco Polo Changzhou
Mr. Jorgen Christensen
General Manager

Metaplan Structure & Strategy Consulting
Mr. Ken Han

People & Projects (Shanghai) Business Consultancy Co., Ltd.
Ms. Daria Kruk

POLLMANN Mechatronic (Kunshan) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Ewald Miksche
General Manager

Polytechnik New Energy Technology (China) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Xiangyun Wang

Suzhou Hitour Tooling Co., Ltd.
Mr. Wenqiang Dong General Manager

Taicang Denios Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd.
Mr. Ke Zhang 
General Manager

thyssenkrupp Uhde Chlorine Engineers (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Keisho Cho
Managing Director

Wemhoener (Changzhou) Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Mr. Xufeng He
General Manager

Private Membership
Dr. Shou-Kong Chen
Mr. Jan-Hendrik Dethlefsen
Ms. Theresa Esser
Dr. Hans Henrici
Mr. Jeroen Keizer
Dipl.Ing Wolfgang Meyer
Mr. Alexander Naderi
Mr. Sebastian Petretschek
Prof. Dr. Christiane Prange
Mr. Manfred Wuerz
Ms. Jingwen Zhu

South and Southwest China

Dongguan Pulse Electronics Co. Ltd.
Ms. Maggie Li 
General Manager

Grand Hyatt Chengdu
Ms. Coco Ren 
Director of Sales and Marketing

Little Fat Fish Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Peter Nestmann 

SIMONA Engineering Plastics (Guangzhou) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Shaobin WANG 
General Manager

State of Bavaria - China Office

Dr. Markus Wittmann 
Chief Representative

Private Membership
Mr. Dieter Habben 


North China
Send e-mail

Send e-mail

South & Southwest China
Send e-mail

Hong Kong
Send e-mail