South & Southwest China

Chief Representative

  

Mr. Oliver Regner 
Delegate, Chief Representative,
Delegation of German Industry and Commerce Guangzhou 
Executive Director and Board Member
German Chamber of Commerce in China - South & Southwest China 
Member of the Board
German Industry & Commerce Greater China

+86-20-87552353  
info@gz.china.ahk.de

General Management

  

Mr. Peter Helis
General Manager 
German Industry & Commerce Greater China I Guangzhou

+86-20-87552353-212
helis.peter@gz.china.ahk.de

Legal & Investment Services

  

Ms. Steffi Ye
Project Manager

+86-20-87552353-232
ye.steffi@gz.china.ahk.de  

Events & Delegations / Sales & Sourcing Support Services

  

Mr. XU Jingbo
Head of Department

+86-20-87552353-207
xu.jingbo@gz.china.ahk.de

Ms. Carol Li
Project Manager

+86-20-87552353-222
li.carol@gz.china.ahk.de

Ms. Beate Deng
Project Assistant

+86-20-87552353-205
deng.beate@gz.china.ahk.de

Chamber South & Southwest China

  

Ms. Heidrun Buss
Executive Chamber Manager

+86-20-87552353-203
buss.heidrun@gz.china.ahk.de

Mr. Max J. Zenglein
Regional Manager and Economic Analyst Greater China

+86-755-86350487
zenglein.max@gz.china.ahk.de

Ms. Astrid Schröter
Liaison Manager Sichuan-Chongqing

+86-28-85336840,
1340-2857-262

southwestchina@gz.china.ahk.de

Ms. Lulu Zou
Membership & Event Manager

+86-20-87552353-217
zou.lulu@gz.china.ahk.de 

Mr. Chihang Lee
Assistant Regional Manager

+86-755-86350485
lee.chihang@gz.china.ahk.de


Contact the Chamber's Board Members

Recruitment & Training Services

  

Ms. Lilian Hu
Head of Department

+86-20-87552353-209
hu.lilian@gz.china.ahk.de

Ms. Leonie Lin
Project Manager

+86-20-87552353-208
lin.leonie@gz.china.ahk.de

Mr. Sebastian May
Project Manager Partner Support Program

+86-20-87552353-206
may.sebastian@gz.china.ahk.de

 

Economic Analysis

  

Mr. Max J. Zenglein

Economic Analyst Greater China,
Regional Manager

+86-755-86350487
zenglein.max@gz.china.ahk.de

 

Visa Services

Our services apply to the Chinese staff of member companies of the German Chamber of Commerce South- & Southwest China for business trips.

In case you cannot reach us by telephone due to the amount of inquiries at the moment please make use of the possibility to contact us via email.

  

Mr. Sebastian May
Project Manager Visa Service

+86-20-87552353-206
visa@gz.china.ahk.de

 

Ms. Beate Deng
Project Assistant Visa Service

+86-20-87552353-205
visa@gz.china.ahk.de

 

Office in Office

DOCTER OPTICS SE

Mr. Alfredo Liao
Company Representative

+86-20-22221020
alfredo.liao@docteroptics.com


WD Plus GmbH

Mr. Dean He
Company Representative

+86-20-22829201
he@wd-plus.de

Ms. Bobo Huo
Company Representative

+86-20-22829201
huo@wd-plus.de


Teekanne GmbH & Co. KG

Ms. Jessica Zhang
Cultivation Manager China

+86-20-22829293
jessica.zhang@teekanne.de

Finance & Accounting

  

Ms. Tracy Li
Manager Finance and Accounting

+86-20-87552353-216
li.tracy@gz.china.ahk.de 

Ms. Linda Peng 
Accountant GIC

+86-20-87552353-238
peng.linda@gz.china.ahk.de 

Office Administration

Ms. YU Qin
Receptionist

+86-20-87552353-201
yu.qin@gz.china.ahk.de

        

Guangzhou

Find us in Guangzhou

+86-20-8755 2353 
+86-20 8755 1889
info@gz.china.ahk.de

        

Shenzhen

Find us in Shenzhen

+86-755-8635 0487 
+86-755-8632 9759
shenzhen@gz.china.
ahk.de

        

Chengdu

Find us in Chengdu

+86-28-8533 6840
+86-28-8533 6841
southwestchina@gz.
china.ahk.de